Top 12 Moments of 2012

I know I didn’t focus on my blog nearly as much as I wanted to this year, but as we all know, life can get crazy!

Before we say goodbye to another year, I’d like to highlight my top 12 moments for 2012. Thanks, Meredith for the idea! 

Wishing you all a very Happy 2013! See you next year!

I got engaged to my best friend on my birthday in Cancun!

I got engaged to my best friend on my birthday in Cancun!

Sleigh ride in Breckenridge, Colo.

Sleigh ride in Breckenridge, Colo.

Pulled off a surprise 30th trip to Vegas and birthday party for my fiancé.

Pulled off a surprise 30th trip to Vegas and birthday party for my fiancé.

My first hot air balloon ride over Boulder in June.

My first hot air balloon ride over Boulder in June.

Our fourth nephew was born on June 11, 2012 - Reese Michael.

Our fourth nephew was born on June 11, 2012 – Reese Michael.

We got our sweet English Bulldog, Bosco!

We got our sweet English Bulldog, Bosco!

Picked grapes straight from the vine during harvest in Napa.

Picked grapes straight from the vine during harvest in Napa.

Saw my nephew take his first steps!

Saw my nephew take his first steps!

Went to the Albuquerque Balloon Festival in October.

Went to the Albuquerque Balloon Festival in October.

Made a delicious Thanksgiving feast together.

Made a delicious Thanksgiving feast together.

Visited New York City during Christmas time.

Visited New York City during Christmas time.

Our first Christmas as an engaged couple and our last before we are officially a Mr. and Mrs!

Our first Christmas as an engaged couple and our last before we are officially a Mr. and Mrs!

Thanks for the memories 2012, now here’s to an incredible 2013!!!

One thought on “Top 12 Moments of 2012

Leave a Reply

