Happy Father’s Day!

Wishing my dad a very Happy Father’s Day today! He’s loyal, kind, supportive, generous, wise and overall a phenomenal father. I’ve looked up to him in so many ways since I was a child. Everyone always tells me how much we’re alike, and I take that as a compliment. In my eyes, he is the best dad a daughter could ever have.

Thank you, Dad, for all you’ve given me in my life. You continue to be an inspiration to me in everything I do and I’m thankful for you everyday. I love you!

Like father like daughter

Leave a Reply

